The University of North Texas is conducting a national search for its next Dean of the Frank W. and Sue Mayborn School of Journalism. The Search Committee invites letters of nomination, applications (letter of interest, full resume/CV, and contact information of at least five references), or expressions of interest to be submitted to the search firm assisting the University. Review of materials will begin immediately and continue until the appointment is made. It is preferred, however, that all nominations and applications be submitted prior to October 1, 2018. For a complete position description, please visit the Current Opportunities page at