OUARC-L Archives

Alpha Sigma Delta Radio Society


Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show Text Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Laura Kanofsky <[log in to unmask]>
Thu, 3 May 2007 16:00:49 -0600
text/plain (17 lines)

The nomination period for OUARC officer elections is now closed. In related news, this election was completely uncontested. Congratulations to our new officers:

president: Robin Tanamachi, KC0BSC
vice-president: Chris Pape, KE5JZN
treasurer: Somer Erickson
secretary: Matthew Morris, KE5IAR

In light of this, Robin says that since there is no need to vote tonight, tonight's meeting at Hideaway Pizza at 7p is now optional rather than mandatory. Come if you can, take the opportunity to work on any remaining final projects if you can't, and thanks for a great year!

-Laura K.

Laura Kanofsky, KE5DZH