OWP Archives

Oklahoma Writing Project


Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Audra Plummer <[log in to unmask]>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 08:50:58 -0700
text/plain (1090 bytes) , text/html (13 kB)

In honor of Martha Mills and Francis Dunham, OWP has created the Martha and Francis Award to be awarded to an Outstanding OWP TC.  It is for an OWP TC who has contributed to the continual growth of OWP.  Simply nominate your fellow OWP TC at the link below.  We hope to recognize this TC at the Stakeholders Meeting in July 23, 2012, so please nominate by July 13, 2012.  

Nominate by filling out form at link below.  You may need to copy and paste it into a browser window.

https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dGJIaUZOVWx0Q25pcHlvN0tPOFU3bGc6MQ   Past Honorees:
2010 Award Recipient: Terry Phelps
2011 Award Recipient: Vivian Nida      

Audra Plummer  M. Ed.
National Board Certified Teacher
Co-Director of Inservice
Oklahoma Writing Project
University of Oklahoma
Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
338 Cate Center Drive, Room 190
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Phone: 405-401-1348

FAX: 405-325-7841

Teachers Teaching Teachers