OSCER-USERS-L Archives

OSCER users

OSCER-USERS-L@LISTS.OU.EDU

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Ha, Thang N.
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 13:47:53 +0000
Ha, Thang N.
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 01:18:41 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 8 Apr 2024 03:25:02 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 7 Apr 2024 22:28:30 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 23:57:57 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 00:16:40 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 21 Mar 2024 06:03:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 02:56:48 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 13 Mar 2024 11:50:27 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 4 Mar 2024 03:11:34 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 4 Mar 2024 00:50:46 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 04:32:10 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 00:47:19 +0000
David Akin
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 07:04:02 -0600
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 18:29:43 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 16:57:48 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 16:13:11 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 15:47:55 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 18:51:14 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 03:28:36 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 02:08:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 03:02:42 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 22:42:44 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 14:50:10 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 16:02:55 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 15:58:56 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 01:26:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 18:04:38 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 22:56:25 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 19:55:45 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 9 Jan 2024 03:15:01 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 21:35:40 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 15:12:04 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 26 Dec 2023 16:19:47 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 26 Dec 2023 16:13:42 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 26 Dec 2023 12:50:24 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 21:14:30 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 18:15:08 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 19:16:41 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 08:46:08 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 16:26:42 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 16:44:53 +0000
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 15:03:35 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 18:35:54 -0600
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 20:36:46 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 18:24:28 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 17:02:42 +0000
Henry Neeman
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 20:31:06 -0600
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 19:53:01 +0000
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 22:26:54 -0600
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 17:05:19 +0000
Henry Neeman
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 18:46:00 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 17:29:48 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 16:00:51 +0000
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 18:59:56 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 21:22:05 +0000
Henry Neeman
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 15:31:21 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 19:53:22 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 01:17:05 +0000
David Akin
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 17:31:46 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:59:32 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 16:47:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Fri, 6 Oct 2023 12:15:09 +0000
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Oct 2023 15:28:52 -0500
David Akin
Mon, 2 Oct 2023 23:49:13 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 1 Oct 2023 21:04:21 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 19:36:44 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 17:28:43 +0000
Henry Neeman
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 10:23:45 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 23:43:26 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 20:47:45 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 23:02:32 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 22:39:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 13:58:51 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 10:21:46 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 22:29:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 19:59:01 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 18:06:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 16:40:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 20:41:11 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 20:28:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Aug 2023 18:58:19 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 11:18:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:46:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:30:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 19:55:24 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 10:17:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 25 Jun 2023 19:46:05 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 21:14:47 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 21:33:23 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 08:06:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 19:50:37 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 19:13:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 12:05:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 1 Jun 2023 11:00:45 -0500
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 23:34:03 -0500
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 22:32:23 -0500
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 21:41:34 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 23 May 2023 19:40:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 21 May 2023 21:06:29 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Sat, 20 May 2023 01:34:00 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Fri, 19 May 2023 19:37:45 +0000
David Akin
Wed, 17 May 2023 21:22:53 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 17 May 2023 08:09:38 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 11 May 2023 14:03:18 -0500
Horst Severini
Thu, 4 May 2023 13:01:50 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 3 May 2023 07:51:09 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 3 May 2023 07:31:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 15:16:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 11:50:21 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 09:27:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 21:16:24 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 19:54:56 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 17:24:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 26 Apr 2023 17:02:27 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 16:09:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 19:22:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 14:06:13 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Apr 2023 09:41:00 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 21:57:54 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 08:13:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 09:42:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 18:44:53 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 16:38:41 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 02:33:00 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 23:39:28 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 16:41:43 +0000
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 12:50:34 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Apr 2023 19:55:47 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 18:30:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 14:53:07 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 14:16:49 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 07:15:08 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 00:23:05 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 19:55:59 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 19:04:26 +0000
David Akin
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 08:05:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 20:27:15 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 11:58:05 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 11:34:25 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 15:55:51 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 12:07:13 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 19:01:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 14:32:10 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 11:50:12 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 11:11:54 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 5 Mar 2023 16:52:02 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 1 Mar 2023 22:01:36 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 23:45:33 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 22:18:07 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 22:11:50 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 07:34:48 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 18:04:01 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 15:50:38 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 08:56:19 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 14:46:28 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 13:27:16 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 12:39:52 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 9 Feb 2023 15:50:35 -0600
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 13:26:26 +0000
Henry Neeman
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 12:47:43 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 17:18:01 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 16:21:40 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 19:09:24 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:37:13 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:33:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 11:03:46 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 10:10:40 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:45:54 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:05:56 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 5 Jan 2023 11:25:57 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 4 Jan 2023 20:52:35 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 22:05:29 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 08:28:58 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 12:36:15 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 11:37:09 -0600
David Akin
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 16:44:58 -0600
David Akin
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 15:50:00 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 19:06:56 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 00:00:34 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 08:53:56 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 17:23:32 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 14:03:23 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 18:15:08 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 12:55:04 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 09:45:19 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 1 Dec 2022 10:09:10 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 16:09:05 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:43:27 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:06:50 -0600
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:04:47 -0600
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:56:40 -0600
Calhoun, Patrick
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:46:12 +0000
Calhoun, Patrick
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 17:46:13 +0000
Henry Neeman
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:10:36 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 22:53:36 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:35:02 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 11:09:55 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:30:03 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 11:44:07 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:38:04 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:00:48 -0600
David Akin
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:03:58 -0600
David Akin
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:25:05 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 23:53:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 15:43:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 09:15:48 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 22:34:21 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 08:45:23 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 17:54:57 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 17:50:24 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 15:06:53 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 11:45:06 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 10:57:28 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 6 Nov 2022 11:02:34 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 4 Nov 2022 08:49:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 19:49:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 14:02:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 17:35:53 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 16:55:32 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 16:43:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:36:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:45:59 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:46:35 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:51:36 +0000
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:53:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:59:16 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 09:03:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 18:35:40 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:01:07 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:59:55 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 18:57:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 13:21:19 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 20:12:55 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:08:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 20:15:42 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 14:59:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 20:42:55 -0500
Spitzbart, Bradley D.
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:27:11 +0000
Henry Neeman
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:39:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:01:10 -0500
Spitzbart, Bradley D.
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:41:45 +0000
Spitzbart, Bradley D.
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:51:58 +0000
Henry Neeman
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:00:34 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:14:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:54:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 19:52:17 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 08:38:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 20:05:09 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 19:26:16 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2