OSCER-USERS-L Archives

OSCER users

OSCER-USERS-L@LISTS.OU.EDU

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range
Show Table of Contents

Subject

From Sorted by Sender, Alphabetically

Date

Calhoun, Patrick
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 17:46:13 +0000
Calhoun, Patrick
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:46:12 +0000
David Akin
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:05:56 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:45:54 -0600
David Akin
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 15:50:00 -0600
David Akin
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 16:44:58 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:30:03 -0600
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 21:41:34 -0500
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 22:32:23 -0500
David Akin
Sat, 27 May 2023 23:34:03 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 08:13:44 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 08:05:20 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 19:55:59 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 00:23:05 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 07:15:08 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 19:06:56 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 17 May 2023 08:09:38 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 17 May 2023 21:22:53 -0500
David Akin
Mon, 2 Oct 2023 23:49:13 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 08:06:36 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 21:33:23 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:00:48 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 11:44:07 -0600
David Akin
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:25:05 -0600
David Akin
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:03:58 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:59:32 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 17:31:46 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 11 May 2022 08:26:42 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 11 May 2022 15:57:36 -0500
David Akin
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:37:13 -0600
David Akin
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 19:09:24 -0600
David Akin
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 23:04:32 -0500
David Akin
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 07:34:48 -0600
David Akin
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 23:45:33 -0600
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:56:40 -0600
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:04:47 -0600
Henry Neeman (please use my OU email address)
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 15:03:35 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:36:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 16 May 2022 14:44:08 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 18:46:00 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 21:57:54 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 22:05:29 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 11:03:46 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 16:21:40 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 17:18:01 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 15 May 2022 18:31:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 19:52:17 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:29:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 18:59:56 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 18:06:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 19:56:49 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Aug 2023 18:58:19 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:43:27 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 00:00:34 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 1 Oct 2023 21:04:21 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 20:41:11 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 22:29:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 20:47:45 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:35:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:36:41 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 20:28:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 22:23:28 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 20:05:09 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:54:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:00:34 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 18:44:53 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 21 May 2023 21:06:29 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 7 Jun 2023 19:50:37 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 21:14:47 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 25 Jun 2023 19:46:05 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 19:21:59 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:55:42 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 May 2022 07:49:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:41:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 20:05:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 20:57:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 20:42:55 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 13:27:16 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 5 Mar 2023 16:52:02 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 14:32:10 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 22:38:32 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 11:37:09 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 19:26:16 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 11:11:54 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 09:45:19 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:37:19 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 20:15:42 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 6 Nov 2022 11:02:34 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 11:45:06 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 15:06:53 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 14:02:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 16:40:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 14:23:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 18:35:40 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 18 May 2022 18:55:17 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:59:16 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 9 Feb 2023 15:50:35 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:46:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 11:18:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 22:26:54 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 10:17:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 10:10:40 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 08:38:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:38:04 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Apr 2023 09:41:00 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 14:06:13 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 19:22:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 16:09:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 26 Apr 2023 17:02:27 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 17:24:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 19:54:56 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 21:16:24 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 09:27:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 11:50:21 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 15:16:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 09:03:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 13:21:19 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 18:57:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:59:55 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:01:07 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:46:35 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:45:59 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 16:43:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 16:55:32 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:49:32 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 23:53:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 17:29:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:23:39 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 19:13:48 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 19:49:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:02:26 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 14:47:24 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:44:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 20:12:49 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 20:28:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 15:55:51 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:47:40 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 20:12:55 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 17:35:53 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 10:23:45 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 14:29:41 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 12:55:04 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:17:35 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:39:23 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 15:31:21 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 May 2022 10:51:50 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:43:14 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 11 May 2023 14:03:18 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 14:16:49 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 14:53:07 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 09:15:48 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 15:43:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:01:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 19:29:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 22:02:39 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:14:09 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 7 Aug 2022 14:38:53 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 17:23:32 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 17:50:24 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 17:54:57 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 14:50:50 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 09:00:48 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 1 Jun 2023 11:00:45 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 12:05:44 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 08:53:56 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 12:50:34 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 09:42:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 18:15:08 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 14:03:23 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 12:07:13 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 11:34:25 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 5 May 2022 14:56:42 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 9 May 2022 10:35:54 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 10:57:28 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 08:45:23 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 22:34:21 -0600
Henry Neeman
Fri, 4 Nov 2022 08:49:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 10:21:46 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 13:58:51 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 23:02:32 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 11:17:22 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 15:50:38 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 18:04:01 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:33:51 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 16:09:05 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 3 Apr 2023 19:55:47 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 20:38:27 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 23:28:11 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 23:29:07 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:30:58 -0600
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 14:18:28 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:06:50 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:30:14 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 5 Jan 2023 11:25:57 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 14:46:28 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 1 Dec 2022 10:09:10 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 20:31:06 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 12:47:43 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 11:09:55 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:35:02 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 22:53:36 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:10:36 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 22:11:50 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 22:18:07 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 12:39:52 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 08:56:19 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 14:59:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 19:59:01 -0500
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Oct 2023 15:28:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Fri, 20 May 2022 10:31:42 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 12:36:15 -0600
Henry Neeman
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:02:01 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 22:39:10 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 23:43:26 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:53:31 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 11:50:12 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 08:28:58 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:08:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 4 Jan 2023 20:52:35 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 1 Mar 2022 00:02:11 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 1 Mar 2023 22:01:36 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:48:44 -0600
Henry Neeman
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 18:30:33 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:13:36 -0500
Henry Neeman
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:14:04 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 20:27:15 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 19:55:24 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 18:35:54 -0600
Henry Neeman
Tue, 23 May 2023 19:40:20 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 20:36:46 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 13:24:53 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 3 May 2023 07:51:09 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 19:27:08 -0500
Henry Neeman
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 19:01:57 -0500
Henry Neeman
Wed, 3 May 2023 07:31:52 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:57:26 -0600
Henry Neeman
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 11:58:05 -0500
Henry Neeman
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 12:08:16 -0600
Horst Severini
Thu, 4 May 2023 13:01:50 -0500
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 18:04:38 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 14:50:10 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 17:05:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:55:39 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 19:53:01 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 21:14:30 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 02:08:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 01:17:05 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 01:26:19 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 21:35:40 +0000
Neeman, Henry J.
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 16:00:51 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2