AEJMAC-L Archives

FOR THE MINORITIES AND COMMUNICATION DIV. OF AEJMC

AEJMAC-L@LISTDEV.OU.EDU

AEJMAC is a discussion group established for members of the Minorities and Communication Divison of the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication. Information about issues related to people of color, employment opportunities and research subjects are welcome.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Carstarphen, Meta G.
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 13:16:12 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:26:04 +0000
George Daniels
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:05:24 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:23:20 +0000
Joel Beeson
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:52:50 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:04:38 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:46:11 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:55:33 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:20:15 +0000
Jeter, Phillip
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:55:32 +0000
Carstarphen, Meta G.
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 03:11:59 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:04:45 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:46:49 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:11:26 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:40:17 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:17:09 +0000
George Daniels
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:34:53 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:03:06 +0000
James Rada
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:19:29 +0000
Riva Brown
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:07:40 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:18:45 +0000
Joel Beeson
Sun, 6 May 2018 20:00:45 +0000
Poindexter, Paula
Sun, 6 May 2018 19:36:37 +0000
Ek Daufin
Sun, 6 May 2018 12:43:13 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 3 May 2018 03:51:17 +0000
Debbie Owens
Wed, 2 May 2018 12:59:41 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:21:43 +0000
Riva Brown
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:44:44 -0500
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:11:34 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:20:53 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:39:16 +0000
Danielle Kilgo
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:39:27 -0400
Anita Fleming-Rife
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:46:31 -0500
Calvin L. Hall, Ph.D.
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:10:51 -0400
George Daniels
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:59:43 -0500
Shockley, Linda
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:54:32 -0400
George Daniels
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:37:17 -0500
Kyle Huckins
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:03:55 +0000
Kathleen Fearn-Banks
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:22:22 -0700
Julie Burton
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:48:36 +0000
Wilson Ii, Clint C.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:17:37 +0000
Anita Fleming-Rife
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:42:19 -0500
Pearson, Kim
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:36:03 -0400
Victoria LaPoe
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:35:51 +0000
Shockley, Linda
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:32:59 -0400
Byerly, Carolyn M.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:32:01 +0000
Victoria LaPoe
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:26:32 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:24:35 +0000
Lillie Fears
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:21:18 +0000
Collins, Janice Marie
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:03:11 +0000
Victoria LaPoe
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:01:22 +0000
Byerly, Carolyn M.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:48:04 +0000
Pearson, Kim
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:09:17 -0400
Shockley, Linda
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:57:04 -0400
Collins, Janice Marie
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:27:50 +0000
Anita Fleming-Rife
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:14:24 -0500
Riva Brown
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:25:52 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:10:41 +0000
Ek Daufin
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:47:00 -0500
Ek Daufin
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:40:00 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:53:24 +0000
Jonathon K. Heide
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:45:56 +0000
George Daniels
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:13:42 -0500
George Daniels
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:08:32 -0500
George Daniels
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:52:27 -0500
DI RIOS
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:26:20 -0500
Jeter, Phillip
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:50:57 +0000
Riva Brown
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:17:45 -0600
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 17:26:57 +0000
George Daniels
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:58:48 -0600
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 18:21:11 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:21:16 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:47:09 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:19:55 +0000
Ek Daufin
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 17:09:27 -0600
Ek Daufin
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:44:05 -0600
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:36:46 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:37:56 +0000
Calvin Hall
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:43:34 -0500
Sernoe, Jim
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:17:48 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:20:04 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:51:32 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:12:10 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:09:57 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:05:48 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:34:38 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:48:54 +0000
Ek Daufin
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:09:40 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:01:16 +0000
Johnson, Pam
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:21:22 +0000
Ek Daufin
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:47:21 -0500
Kyle Huckins
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:23:19 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:10:58 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:48:53 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:50:42 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:46:23 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:06:58 +0000
Ferrier, Michelle
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:39:31 +0000
Federico Subervi
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:46:51 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:22:48 +0000
George Daniels
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:00:41 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:17:59 +0000
Sharon Bramlett-Solomon
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:05:24 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:28:31 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 01:53:04 +0000
Wilkinson, Kent
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 21:30:24 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:49:44 +0000
Cristina Azocar
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:44:42 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:30:58 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:41:19 +0000
Williams-Starks, Lillian
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:05:44 +0000
Carstarphen, Meta G.
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:36:48 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:26:06 +0000
Riva Brown
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:33:37 -0500
Sharon Bramlett-Solomon
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:24:12 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:46:32 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:23:23 +0000
KAREN M. TURNER
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:18:14 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:59:56 +0000
Ek Daufin
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:50:25 -0500
Kyle Huckins
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:24:04 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:46:08 +0000
Dana Saewitz
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 17:36:43 +0300
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:23:09 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:59:16 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:56:35 +0000
Ek Daufin
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 19:28:28 -0500
Ek Daufin
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:46:03 -0500
James Rada
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:54:09 +0000
CARTER, SHIRLEY
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:09:32 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:24:44 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:21:20 +0000
Collins, Janice Marie
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:19:38 +0000
Jinx C Broussard
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:12:41 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:53:09 +0000
Carstarphen, Meta G.
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:07:11 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:34:36 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:29:47 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 22:21:38 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:12:10 +0000
KAREN M. TURNER
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:24:47 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Tue, 16 May 2017 11:45:38 +0000
CARTER, SHIRLEY
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:00:33 +0000
Ferrier, Michelle
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:11:12 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:04:53 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:18:55 +0000
LaPoe, Benjamin
Tue, 2 May 2017 03:12:10 +0000
Joel Beeson
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:38:11 +0000
Riva Brown
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:37:06 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 02:27:22 +0000
Sernoe, Jim
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:50:23 +0000
LaPoe, Victoria
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:29:56 +0000
Riva Brown
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:26:50 -0500
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:44:25 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:55:12 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:53:00 +0000
Indira Somani
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:50:07 -0500
Indira Somani
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:49:37 -0500
LaPoe, Benjamin
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:36:47 +0000
Rivas-Rodriguez, Maggie
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 14:17:50 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:39:43 +0000
Crawford II, Jerry
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:04:19 +0000
LaPoe, Victoria
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:16:24 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:18:33 +0000
Karen M. Turner
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:05:53 +0000
Ek Daufin
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:07:27 -0600
Ek Daufin
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:50:51 -0600
Ek Daufin
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:04:56 -0600
Riva Brown
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:41:35 -0600
Ek Daufin
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:27:42 -0600
Ek Daufin
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:16:16 -0600
LaPoe, Victoria
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:02:52 +0000
Ek Daufin
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:12:32 -0600
Ek Daufin
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:39:03 -0600
Riva Brown
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:58:45 -0600
Jeter, Phillip
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:32:45 +0000
Jeter, Phillip
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:29:19 +0000
Anita Fleming-Rife
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:48:37 -0600
Kyle Huckins
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 03:34:45 +0000
Anita Fleming-Rife
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:24:40 -0600
Federico Subervi
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:09:26 -0600
Jackson-Brown, Grace M
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:58:42 +0000
George Daniels
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 01:14:45 -0600
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:42:13 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:33:13 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:16:49 +0000
James Rada
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:10:39 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:46:25 +0000
Debbie Owens
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:22:32 -0600
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:36:17 +0000
Lee Jolliffe
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:06:24 -0600
Lee Jolliffe
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:05:36 -0600
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:07:10 +0000
Jennifer Woodard
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:04:34 -0600
LaPoe, Victoria
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:44:33 +0000
Carstarphen, Meta G.
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 23:52:35 +0000
George Daniels
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 16:47:54 -0500
Riva Brown
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:25:32 -0500
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:04:32 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:04:04 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:06:09 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:56:36 +0000
Riva Brown
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:58:30 -0500
Joshua Grimm
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:48:51 +0000
Danielle K Kilgo
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:05:17 -0500
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:30:20 +0000
Karen M. Turner
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:26:27 +0000
Ek Daufin
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:42:37 -0500
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:21:23 +0000
LaPoe, Victoria
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 22:56:18 +0000
Riva Brown
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:35:17 -0500
Riva Brown
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:57:18 -0500
LaPoe, Benjamin
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:09:19 +0000
James Rada
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:10:21 +0000
Collins, Janice Marie
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:56:02 +0000
Cristina Azocar
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:39:01 +0000
LaPoe, Victoria
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:34:18 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 15:29:20 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 15:21:17 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 02:26:11 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:35 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:23:46 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:56:30 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:47:00 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:47:15 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:03:40 +0000
Karen M. Turner
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:42:04 +0000
Karen M. Turner
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 19:11:38 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:12:05 +0000
Karen M. Turner
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 11:37:02 +0000
Federico Subervi
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:42:50 -0500
Indira Somani
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:58:10 -0400
Masudul Biswas
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:03:45 +0000
Kyle Huckins
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:35:04 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:28:40 +0000
Carstarphen, Meta G.
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:03:03 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:16:42 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:39:05 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:58:56 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:20:53 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:41:46 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:00:31 +0000
Sharon Bramlett-Solomon
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:05:45 +0000
Ross, Felecia
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:19:28 +0000
Moody-Ramirez, Mia N.
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:00:13 +0000
Joshua Grimm
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:53:50 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:03:50 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:09:48 +0000
Sharon Bramlett-Solomon
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:54:45 +0000
Masudul Biswas
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 17:49:28 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2